Tamer Elnady Director of ASU Grant Office tamer.elnady@eng.asu.edu.eg 0122 3101116
Noha Elrafie Acting Director of ASU Projects Unit noha.elrafie@med.asu.edu.eg 0100 1402519 0101 6298394
Nevin Iskandar Administrative Coordinator neveen.iskander@dir.asu.edu.eg 0127 0412721
Manal Hanna Financial Manager manal.hanna@dir.asu.edu.eg 0100 1487171 0122 2561128
Naglaa Bauoumy General Secretariat Naglaa.bauoumy@dir.asu.edu.eg 01275902000 01275902000
Mohammed Alaa Financial Coordinator mohammed.alaa@dir.asu.edu.eg 01555525330 01017725858
Shaimaa Younes Financial Coordinator Shaimaa.younes@dir.asu.edu.eg 01285773738 01285773738
Germeen Fahmy Administrative Specialist Germen.fahmy@dir.asu.edu.eg